The Vassar Chamber of Commerce was organized in 1979, and has been in operation since then. Our aim is to add value to and promote Vassar area businesses, and help businesses connect to each other. We do this through events, building relationships, promoting member businesses, and providing members useful information.

If you would like to join the Chamber, please download our Chamber Membership Form and return it to us with the appropriate dues. Dues are very reasonable and barter arrangements are also possible. 

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for your interest in the Vassar Chamber!


Our Board of Directors:

Board Members.jpg


Chamber Logo

Photo of H-10b 2391 locomotive pulling into Vassar by Dr. Robert Gildart, collection of Thomas Bailey, Campbell, Texas.